01843 260474 info@tscoaching.co.uk

TSC SUMMER HOLIDAY PROGRAMME

Our very popular half term Football and Multi Sports courses will be running at various locations across Kent for 4-12 year old boys and girls. Our courses involve games where children can have fun with their friends and develop their skills in a fun and safe environment.

Our action packed days are open to boys and girls of any experience and ability aged between 4 and 12 years old.

Each day includes: CHALLENGES, MEDALS and PRIZES!

We are an FA Accredited Soccer School, this award recognises the fact that we meet the FA’s high standards when it comes to providing a quality service which involves the players health and safety being of paramount importance, It shows that we have high standards when it comes to our policies and procedures and that all our coaches are qualified and that we have the correct insurances in place.

Players need to bring the following items: 

Appropriate clothing – dress for the weather

Correct footwear – bring boots and trainers

Packed lunch – players need to bring their own lunch

Plenty to drink

Costs and Times

All of our courses run at the following times

10am until 3pm = £12

 9am until 4pm = £16

THANET COURSES

DAME JANET PRIMARY

CT12 6QY

Monday 29th & Tuesday 30th July

Monday 5th & Tuesday 6th August

Monday 12th & Tuesday 13th August

Monday 19th & Tuesday 20th August

Tuesday 27th & Wednesday 28th August

HARTSDOWN PARK

CT9 5QN

Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd August

Thursday 8th & Friday 9th August

Thursday 15th & Friday 16th August

Thursday 22nd & Friday 23rd August

Thursday 29th & Friday 30th August

ST GEORGE’S SECONDARY SCHOOL

CT10 2LH

Wednesday 24th July (Launch Event)

Wednesday 31st July

Wednesday 7th August

Wednesday 14th August

Wednesday 21st August

 

HERNE BAY & CANTERBURY COURSES

HERNE BAY SPORTS HUB

Tuesday 23rd July (Launch Day)

Monday 29th & Tuesday 30th July

Monday 5th & Tuesday 6th August

Monday 12th & Tuesday 13th August

Monday 19th & Tuesday 20th August

Tuesday 27th August

HERNE BAY HIGH SCHOOL

CT6 7NS

Wednesday 31st July, Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd August

Wednesday 7th, Thursday 8th & Friday 9th August

Wednesday 14th, Thursday 15th & Friday 16th August

Wednesday 21th, Thursday 22nd & Friday 23rd August

Wednesday 28th, Thursday 29th & Friday 30th August

SWALECLIFFE PRIMARY

CT5 2PH

**MULTI SPORTS**

Wednesday 31st July & Thursday 1st August

Wednesday 7th & Thursday 8th August

Wednesday 28th & Thursday 29th August

CHARTHAM MEMORIAL FIELD

CT4 7HZ

Friday 2nd August

Friday 9th August

Friday 30th August

 

BEKESBOURNE RECREATIONAL GROUND

CT4 5BU

Wednesday 31st July & Thursday 1st August

Wedensday 7th & Thursday 8th August

Wednesday 28th & Thursday 29th August

 

 

FAVERSHAM & SITTINGBOURNE COURSES

FAVERSHAM STRIKE FORCE

ME13 8TH

Tuesday 30th & Wednesday 31st July, Thursday 1st August

Wednesday 14th & Thursday 15th August

Tuesday 27th, Wednesday 28th & Thursday 29th August

 

 

HOLYWELL PRIMARY SCHOOL

ME9 7AE

Tuesday 30th & Wednesday 31st July, Thursday 1st August

Monday 12th & Tuesday 13th August

Tuesday 27th, Wednesday 28th & Thursday 29th August

 

WESTLANDS PRIMARY SCHOOL

ME10 1XN

Monday 5th & Tuesday 6th August

Monday 20th, Tuesday 21st & Wednesday 22nd August

 

FAVERSHAM TOWN FC

ME13 8ND

Wednesday 7th & Thursday 8th August

Tuesday 20th, Wednesday 21st & Thursday 22nd August

 

LUDDENHAM PRIMARY

ME13 OTE

**MULTI SPORTS**

Friday 9th August

Friday 16th August

 

To book any of our courses CLICK HERE

1
You can message us on Whatsapp here
Powered by
Join Our Mailing List!Keep up to date with session information and the latest news!